Listen to ridiculously titled hip-hop mixtape from Interpol’s Paul Banks

Interpol’s frontman Paul Banks has dropped a mixtape of hip-hop orientated beats, which is ludicrously entitled Everybody on My Dick Like They Supposed to Be. According to the Matablog, the mixtape was initially intended to be released months ago in order to generate hype about Bank’s debut solo LP.

Everybody on My Dick… features verses from veteran rapper Talib Kweli, EL-P (who previously collaborated with Banks on his Cancer for Cure album), Odd Future’s Mike G and Antipop Consortium’s High Priest (under the High Prizm pseudonym). You can download the tape over at Datpiff or stream it below.



01. Rise Like the Sea
02. Best Kill Me
03. Driver
04. Beauty
05. What’s in the Box [ft. Talib Kweli]
06. Iron Mike
07. Just Don’t Buy It (Demo Excerpt)
08. Young Again (Demo Excerpt)
09. It Was a Goal
10. Only a Man (I Work For Dick Jones)
11. Young Again (Demo Excerpt Pt II)
12. Trace [ft. High Prizm]
13. What’s in the Box Reprise [ft. Mike G]
14. Arise, Awake (Demo Excerpt)
15. Show You My Footage
16. Music From Club Scene – Burma
17. Calgary Palm Springs
18. Denmark (Fetch)
19. Lost Weekend (Young Again First Demo Excerpt)
20. Quite Enough [ft. El-P]
21. Spank Beat