More names announced for Bloc 2015

Bloc festival is returning to its beloved home of Minehead for 2015

After previously confirming the likes of Jeff Mills, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettmann, ESG, Karenn, Ben UFO and Robert Hood, the festival have revealed their next wave of artists, with Autechre heading the bill. Autechre are joined by I Love Acid feat. DJ Pierre, Luke Vibert, Rephlex Records’ Ed DMX, Altern8’s Mark Archer, Jerome Hill, Posthuman and Placid. They join the likes of Moodymann, Clark, Levon Vincent, Dean Blunt, Joy Orbison, Rødhåd, DVS1, DJ Funk, Egyptian Lover, Midland, Livity Sound, Donato Dozzy, Objekt and more on the extensive line-up. We’re also thrilled to announce our stage at the festival, hosting Helena Hauff, Millie and Andrea, Traxx, Ron Morelli, Lee Gamble, Cut Hands and Samuel Kerridge.

Bloc takes place 13-15 March 2015 in Butlins, Minehead. Tickets start at £140 for the weekend. Find the full line-up and more information here and watch the promo video below.