Jon Hopkins announced for Bloc


More line up announcements for the Butlins festival

Bloc festival has revealed that Jon Hopkins will play their 2015 event. Hopkins joins likes of Jeff Mills, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettmann, ESG, Karenn, Ben UFO, Robert Hood, Moodymann, Clark, Levon Vincent, Dean Blunt, Joy Orbison, Rødhåd, DVS1, DJ Funk, Egyptian Lover, Midland, Livity Sound, Donato Dozzy, Objekt and many more for their hotly anticipated return to Butlins Minehead. Crack will also be hosting a stage at the festival, with Helena Hauff, Millie and Andrea, Traxx, Ron Morelli, Lee Gamble, Cut Hands and Samuel Kerridge all set to perform.

Bloc takes place 13-15 March 2015 in Butlins, Minehead. Tickets start at £140 for the weekend. Find the full line-up and more information here and watch the promo video below.


Bloc 2015 from Bloc. on Vimeo.