Hear Future Brown’s self-titled debut album

Future Brown have unveiled their debut album. The production outfit of conceptual grime producer Fatima Al Qadiri, Fade To Mind duo Nguzunguzu and J Cush, the founder of New York’s Lit City Trax label, their highly anticipated LP lands 23 February via Warp. The self-titled LP enlists a rotating cast of vocalists – Kelela, Tink, Riko Dan and Ruff Sqwad among them – and spans melodically rich, grime-anchored beats and raucous club rhythms.

Future Brown is set for release 23 February via Warp. Check out the tracklist below and head to NPR to stream.



01. Room 302 (feat. Tink)
02. Talkin Bandz (feat. Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz)
03. Big Homie (feat. Sicko Mobb)
04. No Apology (feat. Timberlee)
05. Vernáculo (feat. Maluca)
06. Dangerzone (feat. Kelela and Ian Isiah)
07. Speng (feat. Riko Dan)
08. Killing Time (feat. Johnny May Cash, YB and King Rell)
09. MVP (feat. 3D Na’Tee and Tim Vocals)
10. Asbestos (feat. Roachee, Prince Rapid and Dirty Danger)
11. Wanna Party (feat. Tink)