A$AP Rocky’s A.L.L.A tracklist revealed

rolling loud asap rocky

Album to feature Joe Fox, Kanye West, Miguel, Future and M.I.A.

All we’ve seen so far from A$AP Rocky‘s long awaited sophomore major label album, At.Long.Last.A$AP, is a handful of singles – including the recent, trippy L$D – and the artwork; a moving tribute to the late A$AP Yams.

This morning, however, Miss Info posted what appears to be a tracklist for the album. There are some pretty exciting features including Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, M.I.A and Future. The album is released on 2 June so it’s only another two weeks until we find out exactly what it sounds like.

Check out the tracklist and album artwork below.

01. Holy Ghost (Feat. Joe Fox)
02. Canal St. (Feat. Bones)
03. Fine Whine (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
04. L$D
05. Excuse Me
06. JD
07. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
08. Electric Body (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
09. Jukebox Joints (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (Feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (Feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)