Helena Hauff to release debut album

The Hamburg techno producer will release her debut album on Ninja Tune and Actress’ Werkdiscs label.

Titled Discreet Desires, Helena Hauff’s debut solo album promises to expand the Golden Pudel resident’s output into a whole new context. It is set for release on Ninja Tune and Actress’ Werkdiscs label – the same label which released her 2013 EP Actio Reactio – on 4 September 2015.

Check out the tracklist, artwork and a video for Sworn To Secrecy Pt II, taken from the album below. To preorder, just click this link and you can check out Helena Hauff live at this year’s Simple Things Festival in Bristol.


01. Tripartite Pact
02. Spur
03. Sworn to Secrecy Part I
04. L’Homme Mort
05. Funereal Morality
06. Piece of Pleasure
07. Tryst
08. Sworn to Secrecy Part II
09. Silver Sand & Boxes of Mould
10. Dreams in Colour