Refused stream new album in full


Freedom is now available on YouTube

The much-anticipated new album from seminal Swedish punk band Refused is now available to stream in full. Most well-known for their 1998 album, The Shape of Punk to Come, Freedom is their first release  in seventeen years.

Refused will appear at Reading and Leeds this summer.

Listen to the album in full here and see the full track listing below.


01. Elektra
02. Old Friends / New War
03. Dawkins Christ
04. Françafrique
05. Thought Is Blood
06. War On The Palaces
07. Destroy The Man
08. 366
09. Servants Of Death
10. Useless Europeans