The Wavves x Cloud Nothings album is out

The long awaited joint album from Wavves’ Nathan Williams and Cloud Nothings’ Dylan Baldi is out now.

It’s been a long time coming but finally it’s here: the indie collaboration of the year is upon us. No we’re not talking about Julian Casablancas’ split 7″ with the drummer from Bloc Party, we are of course talking about Wavves and Cloud Nothings joint album.

The album, No Life For Me, was produced by Sweet Vally (aka Joel and Nathan Williams) and recorded in Los Angeles with Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij.

It’s now available to stream on Bandcamp and as a download on iTunes. Check out the tracklist and artwork below.

01. Untitled 1
02. How It’s Gonna Go
03. Come Down
04. Hard To Find
05. Untitled II
06. Nervous
07. No Life For Me
08. Such A Drag
09. Nothing Hurts