Sharon Van Etten to feature on Donovan tribute album

The Flaming Lips and Hamilton Leithauser will also feature on the fifteen-track benefit album

Gazing with Tranquility: A Tribute to Donovan is a forthcoming Donovan tribute album that features the talents of fifteen artists paying homage to the Beatles-influencing Scottish singer songwriter.

And yes, Sunshine Superman is on there.

All the proceeds will be donated to Huntington’s Hope, a charity supporting children with Huntington’s disease.

Check out the track listing and album artwork below.

01. Mixd Up Kidz – Atlantis
02. Apollo Cobra – Barabajagal (Love is Hot)
03. Maudlin – Epistle to Dippy
04. Colony House – Sunshine Superman
05. Hamilton Leithauser –To Susan On the West Coast…
06. Jillian Rae – Superlungs My Supergirl
07. Ivan & Alyosha – Catch the Wind
08. Sharon Van Etten – Teen Angel
09. Brett Dennen – Colours
10. Lissie – Happiness Runs
11. Little Man – There is a Mountain
12. Astronautalis – Season of the Witch
13. Savannah Smith – Lalena
14. Verskotzi – Mellow Yellow
15. The Flaming Lips – Atlantis