Wavves reveal new album, V

After a struggle over rights to the album, the band now reveal more details

After revealing a new track in a stream of furious tweets meant to antagonise Warner Bros Records last week, Nathan Williams of Wavves has unveiled more details of their fifth studio album.

The album, as explained in a now deleted tweet, will be the first of a trilogy (V, VV, VVV).

See the track listing and album artwork below, and give their new track a listen, too.

01. Heavy Metal Detox
02. Way Too Much
03. Pony
04. All The Same
05. My Head Hurts
06. Redlead
07. Heart Attack
08. Flamezesz
09. Wait
10. Tarantula
11. Cry Baby