Stream Dr Dre’s new album Compton: The Soundtrack

Rap legend and producer Dr Dre releases his first album in 16 years.

The LP is inspired by new N.W.A biopic Straight Outta Compton and features Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Eminem and Xzibit.

All profits will be going to building a community arts centre in Compton.

Stream Compton: The Soundtrack on Apple Music here.

Check out the full tracklist alongside the artwork below.



01) ‘Talk About It’ [feat. King Mez and Justus]
02) ‘Genocide’ [feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius and Candice Pillay]
03) ‘It’s All on Me’ [feat. Justus and BJ The Chicago Kid]
04) ‘All in a Day’s Work’ [feat. Anderson Paak and Marsha Ambrosius]
05) ‘Darkside/Gone’ [feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius and Kendrick Lamar]
06) ‘Loose Cannons’ [feat. Xzibit and COLD 187um]
07) ‘Issues’ [feat. Ice Cube and Anderson Paak]
08) ‘Deep Water’ [feat. Kendrick Lamar and Justus]
09) ‘One Shot One Kill’ [feat. Snoop Dogg]
10) ‘Just Another Day’ [feat. Asia Bryant]
11) ‘For the Love of Money’ [feat. Jill Scott and Jon Connor]
12) ‘Satisfaction’ [feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius and King Mez]
13) ‘Animals’ [feat. Anderson Paak]
14) ‘Medicine Mane’ [feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay and Anderson Paak]
15) ‘Talking to My Diary’