Iggy Pop and Josh Homme’s new project announces short European tour

The seven dates of the Post Pop Depression tour will take in a night in London’s Royal Albert Hall

Last week Iggy Pop and Josh Homme announced a collaborative album: Post Pop Depression.

Now the band, also featuring The Dead Weather’s Dean Fertita and Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders, have announced a short tour of seven major European cities.

See the dates below and a live performance of the band’s Break Into Your Heart above.

4 May – Stockholm – Cirkus
5 May – Copenhagen – Falconer
7 May – Berlin – Tempodrom
8 May – Hamburg – Mehr! Theater
10 May – Amsterdam – Heineken Music Hall
13 May – London – Royal Albert Hall
15 May – Paris – Le Grand Rex