36 new artists and ‘artists by day’ revealed for Sonar 2016

Ben UFO, Helena Hauff, Yung Lean, and Lady Leshurr have joined the line-up

Thirty-six more acts have been announced for Sónar 2016, including PC Music’s Danny L. Harle, first lady of grime Lady Leshurr, and leader of the Sad Boys, Yung Lean.

Resident Advisor will also be supporting appearances from DVS1 & Rødhåd, Kerri Chandler, Ben UFO b2b Helena Hauff, Hot Shotz (Powell + Lorenzo Senni), Soichi Terada and Intergalactic Gary.

The Warehouse Project will be fronting Ben Klock, Stormzy, Bicep, Dj EZ, Mura Masa, Melé & Monki’s NRG FLASH and Krysko & Greg Lord at their SonarLab.

Tickets and the full line-up for the festival, which will run 16-18 June, are available over on the website.