Inga Copeland announces new album as Lolina

Live In Paris is the latest album from former Hype Williams producer Inga Copeland

Following on from last year’s EP RELAXIN’ With Lolina Inga Copeland is readying a new full-length album entitled Live In Paris. Ironically enough, the entire thing was recorded in a London studio last year. It features 11 new tracks and will be self-released by Copeland on 29 February.


01. Lolina (In Concert) feat. Audience
02. Live in Paris
03. Time in EU
04. Chance
05. Rage
06. Last Days Of Being A Wanker
07. Wheel Up My Tune!
08. I Am Your Ambient Wife Live
09. 2nd Chance
10. The Logic
11. Relaxx (Live)