Father announces new album I’m A Piece of Shit

The Awful Records leader plots his first full length of 2016

Atlanta rapper/producer Father has shared the details of his third LP I’m A Piece of Shit. The album features fellow Awful Records members such as Abra, Ethereal, Archibald Slim, Tommy Genesis, Micah Freeman and Stalin Majesty.

I’m A Piece of Shit will be released 25 March via Awful Records. Listen to Why Don’t U – featuring Abra and Awful affiliate iLoveMakonnen – below, and revisit our recent Awful Records feature here.


I’m A Piece of Shit Tracklist:

01. Why Don’t U [ft. Abra and iLoveMakonnen]

02. Y U Make It Hurt Like This

03. Big Emblem Benz

04. Party on Me [ft. iLoveMakonnen and Ethereal]

05. Fuck Up the Sheraton [ft. Archibald Slim]

06. Slow Dance 2 (Interlude)

07. Slide Thru [ft. Stalin Majesty and Archibald Slim]

08. Up Still

09. 2 Girl Fantasy 2 [ft. Tommy Genesis]

10. Lanes

11. Spit or Swallow [ft. Micah Freeman]

12. Why Don’t U Remix [prod. KCSB and Bobby Raps]