DJ Koze announces compilation, Pampa Vol. 1

Off the back of his truly excellent contribution to the DJ-Kicks series last year, Kose puts together Pampa’s first ever compilation

Featuring a collaboration with Jamie XX, a Koze remix of Roman Flugel’s 9 Years, a remix of Lianne La Havas’ Lost & Found by Matthew Herbert and many more previously unheard tracks that will be exclusive to this compilation, DJ Koze unveils details of Pampa’s debut compilation. New to the label alongside Jamie XX are Gold Panda and Mount Kimbie, who join longtime label artists Axel Boman and Isoleé.

DJ Koze started Pampa alongside Marcus Fink in 2009. The label is known for its distinctive, often minimal, melodic deep house.

Pampa Vol. 1 will be out on 29 April. See the tracklist and artwork below, and check out our 20 Questions with the man himself here.



01. Lianne La Havas – Lost & Found (Matthew Herbert Remix)
02. Roman Flügel – 9 Years (DJ Koze Remix)
03. Ada – You and me
04. Axel Boman – In the dust of this planet
05. Nasrawi – Bump with you
06. Funkstörung – I does it
07. Jackmate – Pacemaker (ft. Nik Reiff)
08. Lawrence – Glow
09. Dntel – Snowshoe


01. Josef – I wonder
02. Michel Cleis – Un prince
03. Die Vögel – Everything
04 .Mount Kimbie – Bells_5
05. Stimming – No. 17
06. Isolée – I like it here can I stay?
07. Jamie XX & Kosi Kos – Come we go
08. Gold Panda – Black voices
09. Acid Pauli – Nana
10. Roman Flügel – 9 years