Festival Forte finalise 2016 lineup

© Damien Quinchard

Apparat, Helena Hauff, Ben Klock, Daniel Miller, and Ben Frost will all appear at the Portuguese event

Held from 25 till 27 August in the castle of Montemor-o-Velho, Portugal, Festival Forte returns again with “some of the biggest and gnarliest names that techno has to offer“.

Apparat, Ben Frost & MFO will be opening the festival with an exclusive live AV show, while Ben Klock, Daniel Miller, Helena Hauff, Marcel Dettmann, Michael Mayer, Rødhåd, Sebastian Mullaert (aka Minilogue) & Ulf Eriksson, Silent Servant and Truncate will be amongst the names providing the techno.

For more information, full line-up and tickets for Festival Forte, check out the website.