Dekmantel Records announce UFO series

The Dutch label will kick off with a new cut from Peter Van Hoesen

Dekmantel Records have announced a new series named after their popular UFO festival stage. The UFO stage at Dekmantel Festival is know for showcasing the more experimental and futuristic corners of techno, electro and electronica and the new UFO label series has been set up to bring these textures to turntables. They promise to champion “Ranky darkwave funk and industrial textures, jagged body music and overall destructive energy from the worlds most talented and tenebrous souls alike.”

Dekmantel’s UFO series begins at the end of May with a dark EBM tinged release from Belgian techno mainstay Peter van Hoesen. Check out the tracklist for Van Hoesen’s release below.


A1. Peter van Hoesen – Cartesian Taiko
A2. Peter van Hoesen – Duet Dub
B1. Peter van Hoesen – P2ME
B2. Peter van Hoesen – Quadra