Freerotation announce 2016 line-up

The Welsh festival have announced a host of favourites and newcomers

Much loved, members-only Welsh festival Free Rotation have just announced the initial names for their 2016 line-up. This year will see the return of Free Rotation regulars like Ben UFO, Pearson Sound, Move D, Tama Sumo and festival founders Steevio and Suzybee as well as newcomers like Batu, Pender Street Steppers and Laurel Halo.

Other names on this year’s line-up include XDB, A Made Up Sound, Jus-Ed, Blawan, Shanti Celeste, Burnt Friedman, DJ Bone, Donato Dozzy, Tom Ellis, Hodge, Jane Fitz, Joe Ellis, Joey Anderson, Juju & Jordash, Kowton, Leif, Magic Mountain High, Midland, Neel, October, Objekt, Pangaea, DJ Spider and Peverelist.

This year’s festival takes place at the usual location of Baskerville Hall from 8 – 11 July. You can check out the full line-up over on Freerotation’s Facebook group.