Machinedrum and Braille return as Sepalcure

The duo’s new album Folding Time is made up of brand new songs and reworked material

Four and a half years after their acclaimed debut as Sepalcure American electronic duo Machinedrum and Braille are back with a brand new album.

“It felt like we were connecting the present with the past.” The pair said in a press release, “Going through each session was like digging through old memories.”

The 11-track album will be called Folding Time and is set to be released on digital and physical formats in May 2016 via Hotflush Recordings. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

01. Fight For Us
02. Not Gonna Make It
03. Devil Inside
04. No Honey
05. Been So True
06. Hearts In Danger
07. Loosen Up
08. Dub Of
09. Brother Forest
10. Hurts So Bad
11. Ask Me