Melt! announce final line-up additions

Melt! Festival have added even more artists to complete their line-up

If you’re heading out to Ferropolis this summer for Melt! then you’ll be pleased to hear that the German festival have added even more names to their line-up.

They have now added Peaches, Damien Lazarus, SG Lewis, Sophie and Roosevelt to the main stage while Benjamin Damage, Cosmin TRG, Gold Panda, Lady Leshurr, Laurel Halo, Pev & Kowton, Shed, Zed Biaz and Zomby will all join the MELT!SELEKTOR stage.

Melt! Festival takes place from 15 – 17 July in it’s usual home of Ferropolis, Germany. Check out their website for more information.