Mykki Blanco announces debut album, stream The Plug Won’t

The former Crack cover star is releasing a debut album on 16 September via !K7

After a string of mixtapes, EPs and epic music videos Mykki Blanco is set to release a full length LP for the first time this year. The album, entitled Mykki, is being released by !K7 Records on 16 September.

Mykki has also shared a track from the album called The Plug Won’t. It’s produced by Jeremiah Meece of The-Drum and you can listen to that in the player above. You can also check out the album’s tracklist and artwork below and don’t forget to revisit our 2015 cover feature with Blanco too.


01. I’m in a Mood
02. Loner [ft. Jean Deaux]
03. High School Never Ends
04. Interlude 1
05. My Nene
06. The Plug Won’t
07. Hideaway [ft. Jeremiah Meece]
08. Interlude 2
09. You Don’t Know Me
10. Fendi Band
11. For the Cunts
12. Shit Talking Creep
13. Rock N Roll Dough