The Hydra announce lineups for 2016 season

Jeff Mills

Theo Parrish, Jeff Mills and Ben Klock are among the first names announce for London club series The Hydra’s fifth edition

After five years on the frontline of dance music in London The Hydra has put on some of the genre’s biggest names. This year is no exception. This year as well as returning to their usual home of Studio Space E1 they are also putting shows in The Columbian, Osea Island, Phonox, Troxy, Bussey Building and Manchester’s Store Street warehouse.

The action kicks off on 26 August with a Mano Le Tough all night set at The Columbian followed by a string of parties that include sets by Ben Klock, Regis, Ben UFO, Bonobo, Theo Parrish, Dixon and loads more. For more information head over to their official website and check out all the lineups below.

26 August – The Colombian
Electric Minds 10: Mano Le Tough (all night), lighting by Tiefton

28 August – Studio Spaces E1
Blueprint 20: James Ruskin, Ben Klock, DVS1, Regis, Silent Servant, Lakker, Broken English Club, Rumah & Progression, Rommek

10 September – Osea Island
Lost In A Moment: Ame, Marcus Worgull, Job Jobse

22 October – Village Underground
Spectral Sound: Audion (live), Matrixxman, Moire

22 October – Studio Spaces E1
Electric Minds 10: Theo Parrish (all night)

28 October – Studio Spaces E1
Ben UFO (all night)

29 October – Studio Spaces E1
The Hydra x LWE: Halloween special

4 November – Studio Spaces E1
Ninja Tune: Bonobo (All night)

6 November – Phonox
Michael Mayer (all night)

12 November – Studio Spaces E1
Floating Points (all night)

13 November – Troxy
Innervisions: Dixon and Ame

26 November – Studio Spaces E1
Dimensions: Moodymann, Special Guest From FXHE, Moritz Von Oswald, Luke Hess, Mike Dehnert, Kenneth Christansen, Dimensions Soundsystem

2 December – Bussey Building
The Hydra & Southbound present Numbers

2 December – Studio Spaces E1
fabric Presents

3 December – Studio Spaces E1
Novel Sound presents

16 December – Store Street, Manchester
The Warehouse Project: Richie Hawtin, Ben Klock, Ben UFO, Andrew Weatherall, Daniel Avery, Objekt, Shanti Celeste, Jay Clarke, Dolan Bergin, Shenoda, Tasha, Means&3rd b2b Kerrie