Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds share tracklist for Skeleton Tree

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds’ sixteenth studio album Skeleton Tree is out on vinyl, CD and all digital platforms on 9 September 2016

Nick Cave’s new album Skeleton Tree is due for release next month alongside the black-and-white, 3D film One More Time With Feeling – an Andrew Dominik directed feature film that traces the story of the album.

Today the band have announced an 8-song tracklist for the album. Check it out below.


1. Jesus Alone
2. Rings of Saturn
3. Girl in Amber
4. Magneto
5. Anthrocene
6. I Need You
7. Distant Sky
8. Skeleton Tree