Tresor announce 12 track Dreamy Harbor compilation

The “spirit of Tresor” is celebrated on this new triple-12″ collection.

Built out of contributions from artists from all over the world who have contributed to the historic shelves of the East Berlin institution. Largely made up of unreleased material besides a couple of edits and one reissue, this compilation brings together an ensemble cast of Tresor’s usual suspects who embody the diverse fabric of the programme.

Vainqueur, Shao, Terrence Dixon, Juan Atkins & Moritz von Oswald all contribute.

Check out the full track listing below, Dreamy Harbour is released via Tresor on 27 January 2017.


01. Vainqueur – Solanus (Extracted 2)

02. Shao – Sensi (edit) 

03. Terrence Dixon – The Switch (edit) 

04. Juan Atkins & Moritz von Oswald – Electric Dub (edit) 

05. Mønic – What Lies Behind Us

06. TV Victor – La Beff (reissue)

07. Thomas Fehlmann – Silverness 

08. Donato Dozzy – The Night Rider 

09. Claudia Anderson – Phase 

10. Jon Hassell – Timeless 

11. Marcelus – Odawah Jam 

12. Daughter Produkt – Direction Asymmetry