Sleaford Mods announce new album English Tapas

Rough Trade records will release the follow up to the band’s 2015 album Key Markets early next year

Establishment-bothering duo of Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn, better know as Sleaford Mods, have just announced their new album English Tapas will be released early next year via esteemed label Rough Trade.

The album will be released on a limited pressing of red vinyl, CD, download and limited edition cassette release of 150 copies. The first 1000 vinyl pre-orders also get a bonus one sided 7” of exclusive track Big Trouble In Little Costa and a gigography booklet containing unseen photos by Simon Parfrement, commentary by Sleaford Mods, a packet of kingsize rizlas and a beermat. How’s that for value?

Check out the album’s artwork and tracklist below and grab a copy when it comes out on 3 March 2017 via Rough Trade.

01. Army Nights
02. Just Like We Do
03. Moptop
04. Messy Anywhere
05. Time Sands
06. Snout
07. Drayton Manored
08. Carlton Touts
09. Cuddly
10. Dull
11. BHS
12. I Feel Do Wrong