Mac DeMarco announces new album

Mac DeMarco will release a new album This Old Dog on 5 May.

It’s his third album and first full-length since 2014’s Salad Days and is released worldwide via Captured Tracks. Listen to the title track and lead single in the video above. Mac shared it alongside another single which you can listen to here.

The two tracks are the first two from the new record. The announcement follows news of one (which became two) London shows in May.

Check out the full tracklisting for This Old Dog below and pre-order the album here.

01. My Old Man
02. This Old Dog
03. Baby You’re Out
04. For the First Time
05. One Another
06. Still Beating
07. Sister
08. Dreams From Yesterday
09. A Wolf Who Wears Sheeps Clothes
10. One More Love Song
11. On the Level
12. Moonlight on the River
13. Watching Him Fade Away