Stormzy confirms debut album tracklist

The wait and the speculation is over. Stormzy’s debut album is officially on its way.

Taking to Twitter for the first time in a long time, the Thornton Heath rapper revealed that his debut will arrive on 24 February, and shared the tracklist which features Kehlani, J Hus, Ghetts, Wretch 32, Raleigh Richie and MNEK.

Kehlani’s guest spot comes just days after her debut album dropped while J Hus jumps on the album fresh from shutting down an entire street in Birmingham.

The title for the record is yet to be announced with the #GSAP hashtag prompting all kinds of speculation.

Check out his tweet below and check back here for more details as we have them.