Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Future and Rae Sremmurd will feature on Mike Will Made-It’s new album

Producer Mike Will Made-It will be dropping Ransom 2 next week, featuring new tracks and collaborations with a killer set of artists

Ransom 2 will be released next Friday (24 March) via Ear Drummers, Interscope and Polydor Records.

Mike Will Made-It’s new album will feature some incredible collaborations, including the track Nothing Is Promised with Rihanna.

Videos have been floating around the internet for some time of a collaboration between the legendary rapper Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane and Crack cover stars Rae Sremmurd.

It’s now been confirmed that the collaboration will be featured on Ransom 2 with the track Perfect Pint.

Other notable highlights are the new track Razzle Dazzle featuring Future, and Bars of Soap with Swae Lee.

Check out the tracklist below and peep the video for Gucci On My featuring 21 Savage, YG and Migos.

The album is available to pre-order here.


1. “On the Come Up” Feat. Big Sean
2. “W Y O (What You On)” Feat. Young Thug
3. “Hasselhoff” Feat. Lil Yachty
4. “Gucci On My” Feat. 21 Savage, YG and Migos
5. “Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus)” Feat. Fortune
6. “Perfect Pint” Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd
7. “Razzle Dazzle” Feat. Future
8. “Bars of Soap” Feat. Swae Lee
9. “Burnin'” Feat. Andrea
10. “Y’all Ain’t Ready” Feat. 2 Chainz
11. “Ariges (YuGo)” Feat. Pharrell and Station Wagon P
12. “Emotion Unlocked” Feat. Eearz
13. “Big God” Feat. Trouble and Problem
14. “Faith” Feat. Lil Wayne and Hoodybaby
15. “Come Down” Feat. Chief Keef and Rae Sremmurd
16. “Outro”
17. “Nothing Is Promised” Feat. Rihanna

Revisit Crack’s cover story with Rae Sremmurd, and view the aesthetic feature with Big Sean.