Listen: Nicki Minaj shares three new songs

Nicki Minaj dropped three new songs over night.

Regret In Your Tears, Changed It and No Frauds are no available to stream and purchase on all major services.

Changed It features Lil Wayne while No Frauds features both Wayne and Drake, another sign of the Young Money reunion Drake’s been teasing of late.

Minaj uses her verse on No Frauds to address her beef with Remy Ma and take aim at the rapper. Listen to all three songs and read one lyrical excerpt below.

“They say numbers don’t matter but when they discussin’ the kings
They turn around and say Lebron ain’t got 6 rings
I never signed a 360, bitch you wild dumb
That’s why Jay ain’t clear his verse for your album
Sheneneh, you a fraud committin’ perjury
I got before and after pictures of your surgery
Ra took you to her doc, but you don’t look like Ra
Left the operating table, still look like “nah””