Watch: Gorillaz drop new 360 video for Saturnz Barz (Spirit House)

The video lands alongside three other tracks, We Got The Power, Ascension and Andromeda

Hot on the heels of two brand track premieres coming courtesy of Mistajam’s Radio 1 evening show, Gorillaz have now shared the 360 animated visual for Saturnz Barz (Spirit House).

Directed by Jamie Hewlett, the trippy video is produced by Cara Speller with Passion Pictures Animation in collaboration with Google Spotlight Stories. You can watch the six-minute film via the player above.

Additionally, three new videos have appeared on YouTube: We Got The Power featuring Savages’ Jehnny Beth and Noel Gallagher, Ascension with Vince Staples, and Andromeda featuring D.R.A.M.

Earlier today (23 March), the animated band – which is masterminded by Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett – released details of the fifth album, Humanz. Heavy on features, it corroborated a leaked version of the tracklist which appeared online yesterday. Check the listing below after acquainting yourself with the fresh Gorillaz material.

1. Ascension feat. Vince Staples
2. Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
3. Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
4. Momentz feat. De La Soul
5. Submission feat. Danny Brown & Kelela
6. Charger feat. Grace Jones
7. Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
8. Busted and Blue
9. Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
11. Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
12. She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13. Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14. We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Bonus material on Deluxe:
15. The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK
16. Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17. Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà
18. Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis
19. Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes