Welcome To The Future announce 2017 line-up

The Dutch festival returns to Het Twiske for its 11th year with Loco Dice, Chris Liebing and Dave Clarke

Located in Het Twiske’s mesmerising nature reserve just outside of Amsterdam, Welcome To The Future are coming back with a strong house and techno line-up. Taking over the main stage will be De Sluwe Vo, Ferro, Kölsch and Loco Dice.

Producer Chris Liebing – who publicly promotes veganism, which is in line with the festival’s green ethos – and Dave Clarke will be headlining the techno stage.

Firing up the circus stage will be Zurich-based duo Adriatique and German talent Claptone.

Being sustainable is at the core of the event, with it being named as one of the top 10 greenest festivals in the world.

You can check out the full line-up, happening over a wide range of arenas, below.

The festival is set to happen on 22 July. Tickets are available to purchase here.