Hessle Audio, Saoirse and more announced for Into The Valley 2017

The line-ups for Into Into The Valley and sister festival Into The Factory are now complete

Into The Valley completes its line-up with Hessle Audio – made up of Ben UFO, Pearson Sound and Pangaea – Saoirse, Eli Verveine, Ø [Phase] and Oshana. The Estonian festival will take place in Rummu – an abandoned prison with a surrounding quarry – and it’ll run from 29 June to 1 July.

Finalising the line-up, the latest additions for Into The Factory include Nina Kraviz, Âme, Sadar Bahar, Jayda G and local artist Camilla Almqvist Terán. They’ll be joining the previously announced Rødhåd, Avalon Emerson, Scuba and Sonja Moonear.

Into The Factory will be taking place on 10-12 August at the abandoned cement factory Stora Vika, in Sweden.

You can find more info for Into The Factory here, and for Into The Valley here.

Read Crack’s feature with Nina Kraviz.