Thundercat, Jme, Willow Smith and more announced for AFROPUNK London

The first wave of names have been announced for AFROPUNK London.

Lianne La Havas, NAO, Thundercat, Danny Brown, Jme, Willow Smith and Little Simz head up the lineup with a special guest still to be announced.

The Heavy, Corinne Bailey Rae, Saul Williams, Nadia Rose, Jazzie B OBE, Petite Noir, Kojey Radical, Connie Constance, Big Freedia, SATE, The OBGMs have all also been confirmed to appear.

Last year, AFROPUNK London took place at Alexandra Palace. In July of this year it will arrive at Printworks and will be spread across two days. Revisit our review of last year here and get a taste for the event in the video below.

AFROPUNK London will take place 22-23 July 2017. Find tickets here.