Bicep announce self-titled debut album

Bicep have announced details of their debut album.

It’s self-titled and it drops on 1 September via Ninja Tune. You can check out the tracklist and the artwork (designed by The Royal Studio) below.

They’ve shared the first single, Aura, which you can listen to here.

They’ll be touring the new material with a brand new live show this summer at festivals including Glastonbury, Pitchfork Festival, Melt! and Dekmantel. Check out their full touring schedule here.

01. Orca
02 .Glue
03. Kites
04. Vespa
05. Ayaya
06. Spring
07. Drift
08. Opal
09. Rain
10. Ayr
11. Vale
12. Aura