Migos, Perfume Genius, Section Boyz and more announced for Øya Festival

The Norwegian festival has unveiled its final wave of acts

Set to take place on 8-12 August, Øya Festival has revealed its last wave of artists today (29 June). Those who’ve been added to the stellar line-up for one of Norway’s largest festivals include Migos, Perfume Genius, Section Boyz, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith and Beth Ditto amongst others.

Artists that’ve previously been confirmed for the bill are Lana Del Rey, Vince Staples, Young Thug, Danny Brown, Young M.A, Angel Olsen, Jenny Hval and Thee Oh Sees.

Check out the full line-up here and buy tickets here.

Prep yourself for the festival and read Crack’s in-depth interview with Perfume Genius.