Dekmantel lines up next three instalments in their tenth anniversary series

Featuring music from Burnt Friedman, Ectomorph, Fatima Yamaha and more

Earlier this year, Dekmantel announced a series of ten EPs this year to mark their tenth anniversary. The next three instalments have now been revealed, and the tracklist features Burnt Friedman and Ectomorph on the A side for 10YEARS05, with Juju & Jordash and Fatima Yamaha on the B side. The following two releases – 10YEARS06 and 10YEARS07 – will include tracks from Voiski, Randomer, Tolouse Low Trax, Gilb’R and more.

The choice of artists is significant. Dekmantel have called on figures who have been there from the very beginning or had a shaping influence on the respected crew. Those who were on the previous instalments were Italian ambient musician Gigi Masin, Call Super, The Egyptian Lover, Palms Trax, Vakula, Roman Flügel, Bristol’s own Shanti Celeste and Levon Vincent amongst others. Head here to check out a list of contributors.

Listen to the samples and check out the tracklists below. 10YEARS05 will be released on 4 September, with 10YEARS06 landing on 25 September and 10YEARS07 following on 16 October.

A1 Burnt Friedman – Monsuna
A2 Ectomorph – Edge Of
B1 Juju & Jordash – Neon Swing
B2 Fatima Yamaha – Platforms (Empty Version)

A1 Young Marco – Palace Green Beans
A2 Suzanne Kraft – Moving
B1 Tom Trago – Digital Love
B2 Awanto 3 – Pepe Mujica

A1 Voiski – Time As A River
A2 Randomer – Foghorn
B1 Tolouse Low Trax – Crash
B2 Gilb’R – The Triangle

(via Resident Advisor)