DJ Richard returns with new EP Path Of Ruin

DJ Richard has announced the arrival of his new EP Path Of Ruin.

The follow-up to 2014’s EP Nailed To The Floor, his latest is due out on 17 November via Dial and will be the artist’s first EP in three years. Comprised of three tracks, Path Of Ruin was, according to a press release via Inverted Audio, “inspired by the rather harsh magic of New England in winter”, where it was recorded.

Richard’s last full-length was his 2015 debut Grind. 

Stream clips of Path Of Ruin below, and check out the new artwork and tracklist.

A1. Path Of Ruin (Pain Mix)
B1. Gargoyle
B2. Stygian Freeze