Jorja Smith announces debut album Lost & Found

Breakout star Jorja Smith has announced her first album. Entitled Lost & Found, the LP will be released independently on 8 June and distributed via The Orchard.

The album has been created over the course of three years, from 2015 to 2018, and singles Teenage Fantasy, Blue Lights and Where Did I Go? are included on the tracklist.

Earlier this year, Smith was announced as the BRIT Awards winner. At this year’s The BRITs are Coming, Smith performed Let Me Down for the first time with Stormzy.

Check out the tracklist below, and revisit Crack’s Aesthetic feature with Jorja Smith.

1. Lost & Found
2. Teenage Fantasy
3. Where Did I Go?
4. February 3rd
5. On Your Own
6. The One
7. Wandering Romance
8. Blue Lights
9. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
10. Goodbyes
11. Tomorrow
12. Don’t Watch Me Cry