Terraforma Festival finalises 2018 line-up

The Italian event returns to the 18th century garden Villa Arconati, situated in Milan, on 29 June to 1 July.

The focus of Terraforma is bringing experimental sounds to the fore and mixing it with the sustainable, green ethos that lies at the heart of the event. Announcing its final wave of acts for 2018, Marco Shuttle and Caterina Barbieri join the line-up, along with percussionist Daniele De Santis, VIPRA and Mino Luchena.

Those already announced for the festival include former Crack cover star Jeff Mills, Donato Dozzy, Batu and Powder – who features on Crack Magazine’s list of The 50 Most Exciting DJs in the World (Right Now).

Head to Terraforma’s website for more information and tickets.