Burial and Kode9 share new mix featuring SOPHIE, Jlin and DJ Lag

Burial Kode9

BBC Radio 6 has shared a new 30-minute mix by Burial and Kode9.

Yesterday (19 September), Mary Anne Hobbs hosted a Burial special on the station featuring a new mix by Burial and Kode9. Artists, such as Paleman, were also on the show discussing Burial’s influence. The mix features tracks by SOPHIE, Jlin, DJ Lag, Speedy J and more. Check out the tracklist below.

In August, it was announced that the pair have compiled the last ever instalment of the FabricLive mix series. The mix is slated for release on 28 September. Accompanying the announcement was a rare image of the two artists.

Stream the mix here, and check out the tracklist below.

Eternal Basement – Woy
Orca – 4am
Acen – Trip to the Moon 1&2
DJ Biz – Losing Track of Time
RJ – You are My Destiny
Sleep Research Facility – Stealth 4
Speedy J – Terre Zippy
Section X – Galaxian
Battle of the Future Buddhas – The Other Way Around
Chi AD – When the effect Came
DJ Phil – Godz House
Jlin – Annotation
DJ Hank – Be Happy
Fulltono – Baby Je Kajoo
Danny Breaks – Dropping Science Vol 1 (Phillip D Kick edit)
DJ Lag – Gqomav
SOPHIE – Faceshopping