Inner City Electronic announces 2019 line-up

Dan Shake

The 24-hour festival returns to Leeds on 1 June.

Inner City Electronic has added a roster of acts to its 2019 line-up. Mahogani Music’s Dan Shake joins the bookings, along with Butter Side Up DJs, Clandestino, Lost Colours Nightshade, Damu, Alex T, Yaxu and more. Those confirmed for live shows are Carl Finlow, Juju & Jordash and Galaxian. Furthermore, Bluedot Festival will be stepping up to present a live set from Leifur James and workshops and Algorave.

Previously, Nina Kraviz was announced as the headliner of the Leeds one-dayer. Those previously confirmed for the line-up include Motor City Drum Emsemble, DJ Stingray, Ben UFO, Ross from Friends and Kelly Lee Owens.

Inner City Electronic will spread its programme across 11 leading venues in the UK city, such as Brudenell Social Club, Church Leeds, Distrikt, Freedom Mills, Hifi, Hope House, Hyde Park Book Club, Old Red Bus Station, Sheaf St, Wire and The Wardrobe.

Third release tickets are currently priced at £40 with booking fees. For further information, head to Inner City Electronic’s website.