Ben UFO, Moodymann, Matias Aguayo and more added to Epizode Festival


The second wave of acts for Epizode Festival has been revealed.

Epizode Festival have added more artists to the line-up for its upcoming edition. Newly-announced acts include Ben UFO, Moodymann, Matias Aguayo, Carl Craig, Jamie Jones, Patrick Topping and more. Kiasmos have also been confirmed for a DJ set.

They join the likes of Ricardo Villalobos and Nicolas Lutz on the programme. Epizode will take place on Phú Quốc island in Vietnam between 27 December and 7 January. The festival site of Sunset Sanato Beach is also set to be expanded for this year’s instalment.

Head to the festival’s site for the full line-up and further information.