Vegyn announces debut album, shares new single Nauseous / Devilish

The producer’s long-awaited debut album arrives this November.

Vegyn has announced that his debut album Only Diamonds Cut Diamonds will be released on 8 November. Described as the result of “insanely stoned experimentation”, the album follows the London-based producer’s 71-track offering Text While Driving If You Want To Meet God!, which was released earlier this year. Having made his name working with Frank Ocean on both Endless and Blonde, Vegyn has tapped UK MC Jeshi and French rapper Retro X for collaborations on his new project.

Alongside the news, Vegyn shared the album’s first single Nauseous / Devilish, featuring JPEGMAFIA, the pair previously worked together on the track Rap Grow Old & Die X No Child Left Behind from the Baltimore MC’s latest album All My Heroes are Cornballs. Listen to the pair’s new track above and check out the artwork and tracklist for Only Diamonds Cut Diamonds below.

1. Blue Verb
2. Nauseous / Devilish
3. That Ain’t No Dang Cat!
4. Aspenz
5. Cowboy ALLSTAR
6. Thoughts Of Offing One
7. Debold
8. Fake Life
9. I Don’t Owe You NYthing
10. Fire Like Tyndall
11. Unknown, Forever Unknown
12. Retro OTW
13. When I Strike…
14. You Owe Me
15. It’s Nice To Be Alive
16. Blue Verb Reprise

Revisit our interview with JPEGMAFIA from earlier this year.