Philip Glass, Helena Hauff, DJ Harvey and more to play Dekmantel 2020

Helena Hauff © Vitali Gelwich

Venetian Snares, Seun Kuti and Robert Hood also billed for the Amsterdam festival.

The line-up for Dekmantel 2020 has been announced. Philip Glass, Helena Hauff, DJ Harvey, Sherelle, DJ EZ, Front 242, Josey Rebelle, Objekt, Antal, Blanck Mass and more are set for performances at Amsterdam Bos from 29 July – 2 August this year. Leading the bill is a 10-hour set from Theo Parrish, a live performance from Floating Points and a set from Seun Kuti and Egypt 80 featuring Yasiin Bey (fka Mos Def).

This year’s line-up also promises sets from Venetian Snares, Lee Gamble, Giant Swan, Kokoroko, Lena Willikens and Vladimir Ivkovic, Laurel Halo, Lee Gamble, Atlin Gün, Juliana Huxtable, Robert Hood, object blue and many more.

For the full line-up head to the Dekmantel website.