Four Tet announces new album Sixteen Oceans

Four Tet, Squidsoup

New music from Four Tet is on its way.

Four Tet, aka Kieran Hebden, has announced his next album. Entitled Sixteen Oceans, the LP is set to arrive in March 2020 and it’ll serve as the follow-up to 2017’s New Energy.

Hebden has also shared an image containing the tracklist online. The album will include the single Teenage Birdsong.

The artist’s last release was in November 2019, when he shared an eponymous two-track EP under his ⣎⡇ꉺლ༽இ•̛)ྀ◞ ༎ຶ ༽ৣৢ؞ৢ؞ؖ ꉺლ moniker.

Check out the announcement and new track titles below.

1. School
2. Baby
3. Harpsichord
4. Teenage Birdsong
5. Romantics
6. Love Salad
7. Insect Near Piha Beach
8. Hi Hello
10. Something In the Sadness
11. 1993 Band Practice
12. Green
13. Bubbles at Overlook 25th March 2019
14. 4T Recordings
15. This Is For You
16. Mama Teaches Sanskrit