Nicolas Jaar announces new Against All Logic album 2017 – 2019

against all logic

The artist’s new album will be released on 7 February.

Nicolas Jaar has announced a new album as Against All Logic, 2017 – 2019. Due for release on 7 February, the album follows the release of Against All Logic’s new EP Illusions of Shameless Abundance, which was released earlier today (31 January) and features collaborations with FKA twigs, Estado Unido and Lydia Lunch. Lunch also features on 2017 – 2019.

Check out the album’s artwork and tracklist below and listen to Aluncinao featuring FKA twigs and Estado Unido here.

Against All Logic


01 Fantasy
02 If Loving You Is Wrong
03 With an Addict
04 If You Can’t Do It Good, Do It Hard [ft. Lydia Lunch]
05 Alarm
06 Deeeeeeefers
07 Faith
08 Penny
09 You (Forever)