Rosalía, Björk and SOPHIE all feature on Arca’s new album

Arca’s fourth album arrives next month.

Arca has officially announced the release of her fourth album KiCk i. Having previously revealed to Garage Magazine that the record was on the way, today she confirmed that KiCk i will be released on 26 June. Alongside the news, it’s been revealed that Rosalía, Björk, SOPHIE and Shygirl all feature on the album, marking the first time the Arca has invited collaborators onto one of her records.

Today, Arca also shared a new single from the album, Time. The new track comes with a video filmed at her mutant:faith performance in New York last year. Watch in the player above and check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Nonbinary
2. Time
3. Mequetrefe
4. Riquiqui
5. Calor
6. Afterwards ft. Björk
7. Watch ft. Shygirl
8. KLK ft. Rosalía
9. Rip The Slit
10. La Chíqui ft. SOPHIE
11. Machote
12. No Queda Nada