Skepta announces new EP All In

Courtesy of Bottega Veneta

The rapper claims he’ll be “ready to move on to the next chapter” once he releases the five-track project.

Skepta is releasing a new EP entitled All In. The five-track project marks the Tottenham rapper’s first solo release of the year, following a string of collaborative singles with the likes of slowthai, the late Pop Smoke and Tony Allen. Skepta’s last album, Ignorance Is Bliss, dropped in 2019.

The artist announced the new EP on Instagram last night (22 June). He also shared the project’s title and tracklist, writing: “We threw it all together and stripped it down to five standalone singles for the world to enjoy. The EP is called All In…As soon as Joshua Faulkner has finished mixing and mastering, it’s yours. Then I’m finally ready to move on to the next chapter.”

A release date for All In has yet to be announced. However, you can take a look at the tracklist below.