Wolfgang Tillmans, Jay Glass Dubs and Zöe Mc Pherson contribute to compilation for Ukraine

Wolfgang Tillmans

РАЗОМ ЗА УКРАЇНУ / TOGETHER FOR UKRAINE features contributions from 65 Ukrainian and international artists.

The compilation is curated by Kyiv club and label Standard Deviation and Mystictrax – a Ukrainian imprint run by Lostlojic. With artwork designed by Wolfgang Tillmans, it’s been launched to help support Ukraine.

Artists who have contributed tracks to РАЗОМ ЗА УКРАЇНУ / TOGETHER FOR UKRAINE include Zöe Mc Pherson, Ben Sims, Flora Yin Wong, Jay Glass Dubs and Dasha Rush.

The release is available to buy exclusively via Bandcamp. Proceeds will be split between The ‘Return Alive’ Fund, National Bank of Ukraine which is fundraising for humanitarian assistance, the Ukraine Pride Fund and the Голос Дітей’ Fund.

In a statement alongside the compilation, Standard Deviation and Mystictrax said: “We would like to express special gratitude to all the artists who got involved, mastering engineers who helped supporting the project, Poly Chain and Omon Breaker, who co-curated the release while being in the midst of war, Wolfgang Tillmans for providing the artwork, Julia Crescitelli for her video art, Ivan Tsanko for providing the typography, Modern Matters for helping with the release.”

“We are sincerely grateful to the Armed Forces of Ukraine and to every soldier, every volunteer, every activist, every person who brings us closer to victory and freedom.”